This article will explain how the undo/redo works because you might find yourself undoing something and you will see that you’ve undo more than one step.
There are two ways the undo works.
If you are doing changes to the options panel then all the changes you undo should be done from here
Once you close this pannel then all the changes you did to this pannel will be saved only once… in the histrory tree view pannel which is this one
Then if you undo once you will go in step back in the history treeview.
If you work with the history panel open you will better understand how the undo redo and save works within Zion Builder.